- Background Image - Background Image

Here for you!

Whether you’re curious about new equipment features, parts for your existing fleet, want to refurbish your machine or want to request a demo—we’re ready to answer any and all questions.

Get in touch

contact-newman-tractor-at-our-verona-kentucky-locationcontact-newman-tractor-at-our-verona-kentucky-location

Kentucky

•Verona

Since 1976, Newman Tractor has been serving the heavy equipment industry both domestically, and internationally. Our base operation is located in Verona, Kentucky, only 15 minutes south of Cincinnati, OH. This branch offers us a central location for renting, buying and servicing construction equipment for eastern parts of the U.S.

GENERAL QUESTIONS:

LOCAL AIRPORTS: (CVG) (SDF) (LEX)

ADDRESS: 2841 VERONA RD VERONA, KY 41092

HOURS: Monday- Friday: 8am-5pm

Saturday: Available by appointment

GET DIRECTIONS

Herb Cress Profile PictureHerb Cress Profile Picture
Herb Cress

Used Equipment Purchasing

Direct: 859.780.0027

Cell: 513.607.2901

Email: herb@newmantractor.com

Jeff Crowley Profile PictureJeff Crowley Profile Picture
Jeff Crowley

EVP & GM

Cell: 859.760.5816

Email: jcrowley@newmantractor.com

Bob Dieterlen Profile PictureBob Dieterlen Profile Picture
Bob Dieterlen

Service Director

Cell: 859.444.1806

Email: bob@newmantractor.com

Jordan Flege Profile PictureJordan Flege Profile Picture
Jordan Flege

Outside Sales & Rentals

Cell: 513.800.3459

Email: jordan@newmantractor.com

Dena Guess Profile PictureDena Guess Profile Picture
Dena Guess

Data Systems Specialist

Cell: 859.444.8288

Email: dena@newmantractor.com

Jeff Hammonds Profile PictureJeff Hammonds Profile Picture
Jeff Hammonds

Parts Manager

Direct: 859.485.7963

Cell: 859.743.3157

Email: jeff@newmantractor.com

Chris Hooker Profile PictureChris Hooker Profile Picture
Chris Hooker

VP of Sales & Rentals

Cell: 859.750.8599

Email: chooker@newmantractor.com

Darren Hoskins Profile PictureDarren Hoskins Profile Picture
Darren Hoskins

Outside Sales & Rentals

Cell: 859.242.9012

Email: darren@newmantractor.com

Joshua Kinney Profile PictureJoshua Kinney Profile Picture
Joshua Kinney

AP/AR Analyst

Direct: 859.903.3828

Email: joshua@newmantractor.com

Will Lykins Profile PictureWill Lykins Profile Picture
Will Lykins

Parts Coordinator

Cell: 859.750.3623

Email: will@newmantractor.com

Marty  Malloy Profile PictureMarty  Malloy Profile Picture
Marty Malloy

Strategic Accounts & Sales Development Manager

Direct: 859.888.1588

Cell: 513.659.1612

Email: marty@newmantractor.com

Brian Miller Profile PictureBrian Miller Profile Picture
Brian Miller

Web Developer

Cell: 859.816.9661

Email: bzmiller82@gmail.com

MEREDITH NEWMAN Profile PictureMEREDITH NEWMAN Profile Picture
MEREDITH NEWMAN

VP of Process Improvement & Administration

Direct: 859.801.1774

Cell: 859.801.1774

Email: meredith@newmantractor.com

Rick Newman Profile PictureRick Newman Profile Picture
Rick Newman

President | CEO

Direct: 859.780.0025

Cell: 513.608.9100

Email: rick@newmantractor.com

Justin  Newman Profile PictureJustin  Newman Profile Picture
Justin Newman

VP of Operations

Cell: 513.484.2115

Email: justin@newmantractor.com

Leslie Palmer Profile PictureLeslie Palmer Profile Picture
Leslie Palmer

Service & Warranty Coordinator

Cell: 513.641.6525

Email: leslie@newmantractor.com

Pam Reekers Profile PicturePam Reekers Profile Picture
Pam Reekers

Administration

Direct: 859.888.1588

Email: pam@newmantractor.com

Nicole Rinderle Profile PictureNicole Rinderle Profile Picture
Nicole Rinderle

Marketing Coordinator

Direct: 859.380.0653

Email: nicole@newmantractor.com

Salena Ruth Profile PictureSalena Ruth Profile Picture
Salena Ruth

Human Resource Generalist

Cell: 859.242.3470

Email: salena@newmantractor.com

Matt Salyers Profile PictureMatt Salyers Profile Picture
Matt Salyers

Sales & Finance

Direct: 859.888.1588

Cell: 859.393.5405

Email: matt@newmantractor.com

Caroll  Smith Profile PictureCaroll  Smith Profile Picture
Caroll Smith

Credit Manager & Budget Analyst

Direct: 859.888.1588

Cell: 859.802.5298

Email: caroll@newmantractor.com

Stephanie Smith Profile PictureStephanie Smith Profile Picture
Stephanie Smith

VP of Marketing

Cell: 859.242.1026

Email: stephanie@newmantractor.com

Rodney Stephens Profile PictureRodney Stephens Profile Picture
Rodney Stephens

Product Support Representative

Direct: 859.780.0019

Cell: 859.962.1360

Email: rodney@newmantractor.com

Kim Tanner Profile PictureKim Tanner Profile Picture
Kim Tanner

Vice President | COO

Direct: 859.888.1588

Cell: 859.743.3808

Email: kim@newmantractor.com

Liz Zalla Profile PictureLiz Zalla Profile Picture
Liz Zalla

Multimedia Design Specialist

Direct: 859.242.2644

Email: liz@newmantractor.com

© 2022, Newman Tractor, LLC