Page Hero Image

MEET THE TEAM

Newman Tractor is one of the region's best equipment dealerships, serving heavy equipment customers across the country and around the globe. With locations across the eastern unites states and customers across the country we are proud to serve a diverse group of industries and communities alike. If your looking for something specific or in need of assistance, give us a call today!

FLORIDA

All
Management
Parts
Sales & Rentals
Service
Brent Chiasson Profile Picture
Brent Chiasson

Parts Manager

Email: bchiasson@newmantractor.com

STEVE O'NEIL Profile Picture
STEVE O'NEIL

Outside Sales & Rental Rep.

Cell: 813.407.8603

Email: steve@newmantractor.com

Conor Doherty Profile Picture
Conor Doherty

Apopka Branch Manager

Direct: 407-676-0393 ext 402

Cell: 863-212-5102

Email: conor@newmantractor.com

Bob Dieterlen Profile Picture
Bob Dieterlen

Service Manager

Cell: 859.444.1806

Email: bob@newmantractor.com

Billy Knight Profile Picture
Billy Knight

Outside Sales & Rental Rep.

Cell: 352.441.4936

Email: billy@newmantractor.com

Daniel Looper Profile Picture
Daniel Looper

VP of Product Support

Cell: 407-989-1252

Email: daniel@newmantractor.com

XAVIER VELA Profile Picture
XAVIER VELA

Rental Coordinator

Direct: 863.777.5570

Cell: 863.837.8555

Email: xavier@newmantractor.com

Kent Montgomery Profile Picture
Kent Montgomery

Outside Sales & Rental Rep.

Cell: 863.444.8014

Email: kent@newmantractor.com

Craig Snyder Profile Picture
Craig Snyder

Parts Administrator

Email: csnyder@newmantractor.com

Zach Mathis Profile Picture
Zach Mathis

Parts Coordinator

Email: zmathis@newmantractor.com

Travis Hines Profile Picture
Travis Hines

Regional Vice President - Florida

Direct: 863.777.5570

Cell: 863.368.0750

Email: travis@newmantractor.com

Johanna Manders Profile Picture
Johanna Manders

Rental Coordinator

Direct: 407.676.2588

Email: johanna@newmantractor.com

Bryce Goff Profile Picture
Bryce Goff

Outside Sales & Rental Rep.

Direct: 863.533.8900

Cell: 863.444.8677

Email: bryce@newmantractor.com

Ward Dickinson Profile Picture
Ward Dickinson

Outside Sales & Rental Rep.

Cell: 863.444.8596

Email: ward@newmantractor.com

Jason  Coker Profile Picture
Jason Coker

Service & Warranty Administrator

Direct: 863.777.5570

Cell: 863.640.0916

Email: jason@newmantractor.com

Matt  Seyl Profile Picture
Matt Seyl

Outside Sales & Rental Rep.

Cell: 689.222.6304

Email: mattseyl@newmantractor.com

Christian Whalen Profile Picture
Christian Whalen

Outside Sales & Rental Rep.

Cell: 813-787-4937

Email: christian@newmantractor.com

KENTUCKY

All
Administration
Management
Marketing
Parts
Sales & Rentals
Service
Rick Newman Profile Picture
Rick Newman

President | CEO

Direct: 859.780.0025

Cell: 513.608.9100

Email: rick@newmantractor.com

Jordan Flege Profile Picture
Jordan Flege

Outside Sales & Rental Rep.

Cell: 513.800.3459

Email: jordan@newmantractor.com

Caroll  Smith Profile Picture
Caroll Smith

Credit Manager & Budget Analyst

Direct: 859.888.1588

Cell: 859.802.5298

Email: caroll@newmantractor.com

Justin  Newman Profile Picture
Justin Newman

Cell: 513.484.2115

Email: justin@newmantractor.com

Jeff Hammonds Profile Picture
Jeff Hammonds

Parts Manager

Direct: 859.485.7963

Cell: 859.743.3157

Email: jeff@newmantractor.com

Jeff Crowley Profile Picture
Jeff Crowley

EVP & GM

Cell: 859.760.5816

Email: jcrowley@newmantractor.com

Marty  Malloy Profile Picture
Marty Malloy

Strategic Accounts & Sales Development Manager

Direct: 859.888.1588

Cell: 513.659.1612

Email: marty@newmantractor.com

Scott Harmeling Profile Picture
Scott Harmeling

Inside Sales Rep.

Direct: 859.608.1000

Cell: 859.608.1000

Email: scott@newmantractor.com

Tonya Arrasmith Profile Picture
Tonya Arrasmith

Human Resources Manager

Direct: 859.242.3470

Email: tonya@newmantractor.com

Adam Brown Profile Picture
Adam Brown

VP of Fleet Management

Direct: 859.485.8555

Cell: 859.468.8268

Email: adam@newmantractor.com

Brian Miller Profile Picture
Brian Miller

Chief Technology Officer

Cell: 859.816.9661

Email: brian@newmantractor.com

Nathan Milar Profile Picture
Nathan Milar

Sales Coordinator

Cell: 859.242.9012

Email: nmilar@newmantractor.com

Rodney Stephens Profile Picture
Rodney Stephens

Attachments Manager

Direct: 859.780.0019

Cell: 859.962.1360

Email: rodney@newmantractor.com

Leslie Palmer Profile Picture
Leslie Palmer

Service Manager

Cell: 513.641.6525

Email: leslie@newmantractor.com

Jacob Raines Profile Picture
Jacob Raines

Used Equipment Specialist

Direct: 859-242-2644 EXT 204

Email: jacob@newmantractor.com

Justin Zoz Profile Picture
Justin Zoz

Rental Manager

Direct: 859.398.6474

Email: jzoz@newmantractor.com

Ed Sowders Profile Picture
Ed Sowders

Service Manager

Email: esowders@newmantractor.com

Nick Garcia Profile Picture
Nick Garcia

Rental Coordinator

Cell: 513-482-9383

Email: ngarcia@newmantractor.com

Joshua Kinney Profile Picture
Joshua Kinney

AP/AR Analyst

Direct: 859.903.3828

Email: joshua@newmantractor.com

Nicole Rinderle Profile Picture
Nicole Rinderle

Design & Growth Marketing Strategist

Direct: 859.380.0653

Email: nicole@newmantractor.com

Chris Hooker Profile Picture
Chris Hooker

VP of Sales & Rentals

Cell: 859.750.8599

Email: chooker@newmantractor.com

MEREDITH NEWMAN Profile Picture
MEREDITH NEWMAN

VP of Process Improvement & Administration

Direct: 859.801.1774

Cell: 859.801.1774

Email: meredith@newmantractor.com

Jacob Holtzclaw Profile Picture
Jacob Holtzclaw

Multimedia Content Coordinator

Email: jholtzclaw@newmantractor.com

Ralph Messer Profile Picture
Ralph Messer

Parts Administrator

Email: ralph@newmantractor.com

Shawna Webb Profile Picture
Shawna Webb

Administrative Assistant

Email: shawna@newmantractor.com

Nathan  Monroe Profile Picture
Nathan Monroe

Logistics Coordinator

Cell: 502.526.2323

Email: nathan@newmantractor.com

Matt Salyers Profile Picture
Matt Salyers

Finance Manager & Inside Sales Rep.

Direct: 859.888.1588

Cell: 859.393.5405

Email: matt@newmantractor.com

Herb Cress Profile Picture
Herb Cress

Used Equipment Purchasing

Direct: 859.780.0027

Cell: 513.607.2901

Email: herb@newmantractor.com

Dena Guess Profile Picture
Dena Guess

Data Systems Specialist

Cell: 859.444.8288

Email: dena@newmantractor.com

Kenny  Young Profile Picture
Kenny Young

Equipment Refinishing

Cell: 859.640.9050

Email: kennyy@newmantractor.com

Kim Tanner Profile Picture
Kim Tanner

Vice President | CFO

Direct: 859.888.1588

Cell: 859.743.3808

Email: kim@newmantractor.com

Chrystal Clemons Profile Picture
Chrystal Clemons

Rental Coordinator

Direct: 859.903.3806

Email: chrystal@newmantractor.com

Sonya Weaver Profile Picture
Sonya Weaver

Parts & Service Administrator

Cell: 513-253-2301

Email: sonya@newmantractor.com

Liz Zalla Profile Picture
Liz Zalla

Social Sales & Content Strategist

Cell: 859.801.3912

Email: liz@newmantractor.com

OHIO

All
Management
Parts
Sales & Rentals
Service
Johnny Taylor Profile Picture
Johnny Taylor

Parts Administrator

Email: johnny@newmantractor.com

Chris Cheatham Profile Picture
Chris Cheatham

National Outside Rental & Sales Rep.

Cell: 740.508.6248

Email: chris@newmantractor.com

Sean Woods Profile Picture
Sean Woods

Outside Sales & Rental Rep.

Cell: 740.508.7923

Email: swoods@newmantractor.com

Ben Taylor Profile Picture
Ben Taylor

Branch Manager- Saint Clairsville

Cell: 740.508.7996

Email: btaylor@newmantractor.com

Mike Brandon Profile Picture
Mike Brandon

Service Manager- Saint Clairsville

Cell: 740.508.6155

Email: mbrandon@newmantractor.com