- Background Image - Background Image

Here for you!

Whether you’re curious about new equipment features, parts for your existing fleet, want to refurbish your machine or want to request a demo—we’re ready to answer any and all questions.

Get in touch

Kentucky

•Richwood

In response to our growing customer needs, Newman Tractor launched our Richwood facility In 2017 to expand our service offering and ability to help maximize up time for our customers. Originally established as a dedicated service center this facility boasts a state-of-the-art Paint Booth and 8 large service bays - offering everything from preventative maintenance to a complete engine rebuild and customization of your heavy equipment.

Additionally, we are proud to carry a large selection of new and pre-owned inventory for all your job site needs. Located close to I-75 and I-71, this facility is conveniently positioned just 15 miles south of Cincinnati.

GENERAL QUESTIONS: 859.806.4747

LOCAL AIRPORTS: (CVG) (SDF) (LEX)

ADDRESS: 460 SHORLAND DR. WALTON, KY 41094

HOURS: Monday- Friday: 8am-5pm

Saturday: Available by appointment

GET DIRECTIONS

contact-newman-tractor-at-our-richwood-kentucky-locationcontact-newman-tractor-at-our-richwood-kentucky-location

Adam Brown Profile PictureAdam Brown Profile Picture
Adam Brown

VP of Fleet Management

Direct: 859.485.8555

Cell: 859.468.8268

Email: adam@newmantractor.com

Chrystal Clemons Profile PictureChrystal Clemons Profile Picture
Chrystal Clemons

Rental Coordinator

Direct: 859.903.3806

Email: chrystal@newmantractor.com

Cody Gray Profile PictureCody Gray Profile Picture
Cody Gray

Parts Admin

Direct: 859.485.8500

Email: cody@newmantractor.com

Scott Harmeling Profile PictureScott Harmeling Profile Picture
Scott Harmeling

Inside Sales

Direct: 859.608.1000

Cell: 859.608.1000

Email: scott@newmantractor.com

Nathan  Monroe Profile PictureNathan  Monroe Profile Picture
Nathan Monroe

Logistics Coordinator

Cell: 502.526.2323

Email: nathan@newmantractor.com

Jimmy Speier Profile PictureJimmy Speier Profile Picture
Jimmy Speier

Service Manager - Richwood, KY

Direct: 859.903.3802

Cell: 859.638.8069

Email: jimmy@newmantractor.com

Kenny  Young Profile PictureKenny  Young Profile Picture
Kenny Young

Equipment Refinishing

Cell: 859.640.9050

Email: kennyy@newmantractor.com

© 2022, Newman Tractor, LLC