Newsletter

No Equipment Added Yet

Contact Us

Have a question for us? Give us a call or drop us an email! We would love to hear from you!

Kentucky

•Verona

Since 1976, Newman Tractor has been serving the heavy equipment industry both domestically, and internationally. Our base operation is located in Verona, Kentucky, only 15 minutes south of Cincinnati, OH. This branch offers us a central location for renting, selling, and servicing construction equipment for eastern parts of the U.S.

GENERAL QUESTIONS: 859.888.1813

LOCAL AIRPORTS: (CVG) (SDF) (LEX)

ADDRESS: 2841 VERONA RD VERONA, KY 41092


Florida

•Bartow

Bartow, FL is the result of Newman Tractor looking forward to the future, with our customers in mind. Whether it's buying, or selling construction equipment abroad, Bartow, FL is our portal to the rest of the world. Our Heavy Equipment experts rent and service equipment in Florida state wide. We are your authorized SANY Equipment dealer for the state of FL.

GENERAL QUESTIONS: 863.777.5570

PARTS: 863.777.5513

LOCAL AIRPORTS: (TPA) (MCO)

ADDRESS: 2600 W STATE RD. 60 W BARTOW, FL 33830

Kentucky

•Richwood

*****Bartow, FL is the result of Newman Tractor looking forward to the future, with our customers in mind. Whether it's buying, or selling construction equipment abroad, Bartow, FL is our portal to the rest of the world. Our Heavy Equipment experts rent and service equipment in Florida state wide. We are your authorized SANY Equipment dealer for the state of FL.

GENERAL QUESTIONS: 859.888.1813

LOCAL AIRPORTS: (CVG) (SDF) (LEX)

ADDRESS: 460 SHORLAND DR. WALTON, KY 41094

KENTUCKY

Rick Newman

Founder

Direct: 859.780.0025

Cell: 513.608.9100

Email: rick@newmantractor.com

Caroll Smith

Rental Coordinator

Direct: 859.888.1588

Cell: 859.802.5298

Email: caroll@newmantractor.com

Justin Newman

Service - Verona, KY

Direct: 859.888.1588

Cell: 513.484.2115

Email: justin@newmantractor.com

Jeff Hammonds

Parts

Direct: 859.485.7963

Cell: 859.743.3157

Email: jeff@newmantractor.com

Bob Dieterlen

Service Director

Direct:

Cell: 859.444.1806

Email: bob@newmantractor.com

Marty Malloy

Outside Sales & Rentals

Direct: 859.888.1588

Cell: 5136591612

Email: marty@newmantractor.com

Seth Cooper

Marketing

Direct:

Cell: 859.801.2784

Email: seth@newmantractor.com

Scott Harmeling

Inside Sales

Direct: 859.485.1277

Cell: 859.608.1000

Email: scott@newmantractor.com

Adam Brown

Used Equipment Purchasing & Sales

Direct: 859.485.8555

Cell: 859.468.8268

Email: adam@newmantractor.com

Rodney Stephens

Service Manager/ Parts & Service Sales Representative

Direct: 859.780.0019

Cell: 859.962.1360

Email: rodney@newmantractor.com

Brad Burris

Vice President of Sales

Direct:

Cell: 513.608.5681

Email: bburris@newmantractor.com

MEREDITH NEWMAN

Project Manager

Direct: 859.801.1774

Cell: 859.801.1774

Email: meredith@newmantractor.com

Matt Salyers

Inside Sales

Direct: 859.888.1588

Cell: 859.393.5405

Email: matt@newmantractor.com

Pam Reekers

Administration

Direct: 859.888.1588

Cell:

Email: pam@newmantractor.com

Jimmy Speier

Service Manager - Richwood, KY

Direct: 859.903.3802

Cell: 859.638.8069

Email: jimmy@newmantractor.com

Herb Cress

Used Equipment Purchasing

Direct: 8597800027

Cell: 5136072901

Email: herb@newmantractor.com

Kenny Young

Equipment Refinishing

Direct:

Cell: 859.640.9050

Email: kennyy@newmantractor.com

Kim Tanner

Administration

Direct: 859.888.1588

Cell: 859.743.3808

Email: kim@newmantractor.com

Fred Mitchell

Outside Sales & Rentals

Direct:

Cell: 502.526.2323

Email: fred@newmantractor.com

FLORIDA

Roxann Carlson

Parts

Direct: 863.777.5570

Cell: 863.777.5513

Email: roxann@newmantractor.com

STEVE O'NEIL

Sales & Rentals

Direct: 863.777.5570

Cell: 813.407.8603

Email: steve@newmantractor.com

Mike Ferguson

Service Manager

Direct: 863.777.5570

Cell: 863.999.3958

Email: michael@newmantractor.com

XAVIER VELA

Rental Corrdinator

Direct: 863.777.5570

Cell: 863.837.8555

Email: xavier@newmantractor.com

Kevin Dayton

Outside Sales & Rentals

Direct:

Cell:

Email:

Travis Hines

Florida Branch Manager

Direct: 863.777.5570

Cell: 863.368.0750

Email: travis@newmantractor.com

Ken Abner

Outside Sales & Rentals

Direct:

Cell: 561.400.3493

Email: ken@newmantractor.com

Jason Coker

Service Writer

Direct: 863.777.5570

Cell: 863.640.0916

Email: jason@newmantractor.com

Matt Seyl

Outside Sales & Rentals

Direct:

Cell:

Email: mattseyl@newmantractor.com