- Background Image - Background Image

Here for you!

Whether you’re curious about new equipment features, parts for your existing fleet, want to refurbish your machine or want to request a demo—we’re ready to answer any and all questions.

Get in touch

contact-newman-tractor-at-our-bartow-florida-locationcontact-newman-tractor-at-our-bartow-florida-location

Florida

•Bartow

Bartow, FL is the result of Newman Tractor looking forward to the future, with our customers in mind. Whether it's buying, or selling construction equipment abroad, Bartow, FL is our portal to the rest of the world. Our Heavy Equipment experts rent and service equipment in Florida state wide. We are your authorized SANY Equipment dealer for the state of FL.

GENERAL QUESTIONS: 863.777.5570

PARTS: 863.777.5513

LOCAL AIRPORTS: (TPA) (MCO)

ADDRESS: 2600 W STATE RD. 60 W BARTOW, FL 33830

HOURS: Monday- Friday: 8am-5pm

Saturday: Available by appointment

GET DIRECTIONS

Michael Bottom Profile PictureMichael Bottom Profile Picture
Michael Bottom

Inside Sales

Direct: 863.533.8900

Cell: 863.444.8677

Email: mbottom@newmantractor.com

Jason  Coker Profile PictureJason  Coker Profile Picture
Jason Coker

Service & Warranty Administrator

Direct: 863.777.5570

Cell: 863.640.0916

Email: jason@newmantractor.com

Dante DiLuzio Profile PictureDante DiLuzio Profile Picture
Dante DiLuzio

Sales Manager

Cell: 863.444.8656

Email: dante@newmantractor.com

Ward Dickinson Profile PictureWard Dickinson Profile Picture
Ward Dickinson

Outside Sales & Rentals

Cell: 863.444.8596

Email: ward@newmantractor.com

Travis Hines Profile PictureTravis Hines Profile Picture
Travis Hines

Regional Vice President - Florida

Direct: 863.777.5570

Cell: 863.368.0750

Email: travis@newmantractor.com

Kent Montgomery Profile PictureKent Montgomery Profile Picture
Kent Montgomery

Outside Sales & Rentals

Email: kent@newmantractor.com

Don Muther Profile PictureDon Muther Profile Picture
Don Muther

Service Manager

Cell: 863.999.3958

Email: don@newmantractor.com

STEVE O'NEIL Profile PictureSTEVE O'NEIL Profile Picture
STEVE O'NEIL

Outside Sales & Rentals

Cell: 813.407.8603

Email: steve@newmantractor.com

XAVIER VELA Profile PictureXAVIER VELA Profile Picture
XAVIER VELA

Rental Coordinator

Direct: 863.777.5570

Cell: 863.837.8555

Email: xavier@newmantractor.com

© 2022, Newman Tractor, LLC